## **Hotel and Tourism Occupational Competency Standard Committee**

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Maung Maung Kyaw	Director General Hotels and Tourism Supervising Department	Chairman
2	U Aung Aye Han	Ministry of Hotels and Tourism  Deputy Director General	Vice
		Hotels and Tourism Supervising Department Ministry of Hotels and Tourism	Chairman
3	U Tin Wai	Director Hotels and Tourism Supervising Department Ministry of Hotels and Tourism	Member
4	U Hla Myint	Director Hotels and Tourism Supervising Department Ministry of Hotels and Tourism	Member
5	U Zaw Min Naung	Deputy Director Union Minister's Office Policy Department	Member
6	Dr.Tin Tin Htwe	Principal National Management Degree College (Yangon)	Member
7	Dr. Myintzu Min	Principal Mandalar Degree College (Mandalay)	Member
8	U Win Kyi	Principal Hotel & Vocational Training School (KanTawGyee Hotal)(Yangon)	Member
9	U Kyaw Kyaw Sint	Principal Mandalay Hotel & Vocational Training School	Member
10	U Nyi Nyi Oo	Deputy Director In charge of Training Center Tourism Training School, Yangon	Member
11	U Yan Win	Principal Myanmar Tourism Federation	Member
12	Daw Nay Yi Aung	Chairman Myanmar Tourism Human Resources Development Association	Member
13	U Naung Naung Han	Chairman Myanmar Tourism Entrepreneur Federation	Member
14	Daw Nay Lin	Chairman Myanmar Restaurant Entrepreneur Federation	Member
15	Daw Thuzar Khin	Chairman Myanmar Hotel and Tourism Expert Federation	Member
16	U Aung Myo Min Din	Chairman Myanmar Hoteliers Association	Member
17	U Aung Tun Lin	Chairman Myanmar Tour guide Federation	Member

18	U Naung Naung	Director	Secretary
	Lin Aung	Hotels and Tourism Supervising Department	
		Ministry of Hotels and Tourism	